Latest Products http://www.aksrugs.in Latest Products 16-05-11 en-us http://www.aksrugs.in Designer Rugs http://www.aksrugs.in/designer-rugs.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are the reputed Manufacturer and Exporter of Designer Rugs in Panipat, Haryana. We offer Designer Rugs of smooth and fine texture. The Designer Rugs, we offer, are designed after thorough market research. Banana Silk Rugs http://www.aksrugs.in/banana-silk-rugs.htm Designer Rugs Mon, 07 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Banana Silk Rugs that, we offer, are developed from smooth fabric. Our Banana Silk Rugs are demanded and appreciated worldwide. We are the Manufacturer and Exporter of Banana Silk Rugs in Panipat, Haryana. Dhurrie Rugs http://www.aksrugs.in/dhurrie-rugs.htm Designer Rugs Mon, 07 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Dhurrie Rugs, we offer, are manufactured to deliver excellence. Our Dhurrie Rugs are available in various patterns. We are a reputed Manufacturer and Exporter of Dhurrie Rugs in Panipat, Haryana. Hand Tufted Rugs http://www.aksrugs.in/hand-tufted-rugs.htm Designer Rugs Mon, 07 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Hand Tufted Rugs, we offer, are manufactured from the high-grade fabric. We are the reputed Manufacturer and Exporter of Hand Tufted Rugs in Panipat, Haryana. The Hand Tufted Rugs, we offer, are designed with care. Handwoven Rugs http://www.aksrugs.in/handwoven-rugs.htm Designer Rugs Mon, 07 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Handwoven Rugs, we design, are developed with smooth fabric. We are the known Manufacturer and Exporter of Handwoven Rugs in Panipat, Haryana. Kids Rugs http://www.aksrugs.in/kids-rugs.htm Designer Rugs Mon, 07 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading Manufacturer and Exporter of Kids Rugs in Panipat, Haryana. The Kids Rugs, we offer, are designed according to the prevailing market demands. We have a unique collection of Kids Rugs that is sure to attract many parents. Shaggy Rugs http://www.aksrugs.in/shaggy-rugs.htm Designer Rugs Mon, 07 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Shaggy Rugs are designed to soothe your senses. The Shaggy Rugs, we offer, are available in deep colors to enhance your mood. We offer Shaggy Rugs of ultra-fine fabric at market leading prices. Textured Rugs http://www.aksrugs.in/textured-rugs.htm Designer Rugs Mon, 07 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the exclusive Manufacturer and Exporter of Textured Rugs in Panipat, Haryana. The Textured Rugs, we offer, are available in different patterns. Our Textured Rugs are designed using different colors to highlight their beautiful patterns. Designer Poufs http://www.aksrugs.in/designer-poufs.htm Mon, 07 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer and Exporter of Designer Poufs in Panipat, Haryana. We offer a wide variety of Designer Poufs which is available in different designs and styles. The Designer Poufs, we offer, are developed after a proper market research, in the latest designs. Bath Mats http://www.aksrugs.in/bath-mats.htm Mon, 07 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Bath Mats of cloud-like softness to give you a rich comfortable, after-bath experience. We are the prominent Manufacturer and Exporter of Bath Mats in Panipat, Haryana.